Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT: Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Out on a Limb

Ok, so I’ve been admonished by Emerald Eyes and Dee’s Husband for not being better about keeping up regular postings of Half Naked Thursday so I decided to up the ante a ton today. This posting may not stay up very long because I feel horribly exposed, but what the hell. I guess I’m a voyeur by nature so why not. Plus I figure I’d give the whole package (minus “the package”) and then scale it back to more teasing shots. Then you’ll all have the larger context to fit it all back to.

This pic is interesting because it’s about 6 months old and in that time I’ve been hitting the gym a lot more. Arms, shoulders, and pecs are much more defined. And the mid-section probably photographs better, but don’t think I’m ever gonna be able to escape having a beer gut. It’s the constant reminder that I used to be 100 lbs. heavier.

Please be kind.

October 20, 2005 - Posted by | HNT

3 Comments »

  1. Clap! Clap! This is fantastic! I love wielding that pitchfork, especially when my proddings are so amply rewarded. Now, how to get you to join me on the cockbloggingwednesday bandwagon? 😉

    Joe

    Comment by Dee's Husband | October 20, 2005 | Reply

  2. Cock blogging wednesday. I love that idea. Come on Defending the Raven jump on the bandwagon.

    Comment by David | October 24, 2005 | Reply

  3. Still hot, buddy

    Comment by Dane | October 25, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

