Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

HNT: Guest Star

So the theme for today will be guest stars (see next post to come). I figure you’ve all seen enough of me for the time being so I thought I’d mix it up a little for Half Naked Thursday. Hopefully this won’t get me in too much trouble, but I can’t help but be proud to be married to a kind, generous and fantastic woman who loves me, my many proverbial warts and all… Oh and did I mention she’s sexy as hell?

Enjoy it while it lasts I probably won’t keep this post up permanently… or at least the picture.

September 8, 2005 - Posted by | HNT

6 Comments »

  1. Sheer torture, you realize this.

    Comment by E-E | September 8, 2005 | Reply

  2. I concur, your wife is sexy as hell.

    Comment by SD | September 8, 2005 | Reply

  3. Very sexy! You lucky dog! 🙂

    Comment by Eric | September 8, 2005 | Reply

  4. I’m loving your wife’s tan lines.

    Comment by Dane | September 9, 2005 | Reply

  5. d\slash\e,
    you have no idea how sexy those tan lines really are. she’s blessed with Iberian peninsula blood. again, i’m a very lucky man.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | September 9, 2005 | Reply

  6. I will be a threesome to your pair any day

    Comment by Anonymous | October 27, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

