Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Thank You Are Two Few Words

Just wanted to “publicly” give a huge THANKS! to all the people who responded to my post about wanting to hear from those who read my blog. Some of you posted comments, which is great. And a number of you sent me private e-mails, which is just as great. I truly do appreciate it. In fact, two of those e-mails and a recent posting on another blog I read have really gotten me thinking about a new posting topic. Stay tuned — it might be a long one.

So if there are other lurkers out there it’s your turn. Just say hi.

August 22, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hey, got you on my BlogRoll now:)

    Comment by Jess | August 23, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

