Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

To the Cute Woman Working Out at the Gym This Morning…

…THANK YOU!

Thank you for making my morning brighter and giving me something to think about all day long.

Thank you for doing all matter of stretches in front of me.

Thank you for giving me a reason to work my pecs out more.

Thank you for putting thoughts in my head that made me ignore the guys jockeying for a blowjob in the showers/steamroom/sauna after my workout.

Thank you for making the hottest little grunts when you did your crunches making me wonder how loud you might be during sex.

Thank you for doing V-stretches with your legs making me imagine what it might look like to be fucking you spread-eagle.

But most of all thank you for, just as you were finished, standing in front of me facing away from me, then bending over showing off your ass, and then looking through your legs right at me with a smile– glad to know we were both part of the fun.

August 10, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

