Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

To An Unknown Co-worker…

Preface: I’ll state this up-front. My wife doesn’t like going to the doctor so I have to be vigilant when she’s having health issues. This includes pretty intimate and graphic “female issues.” That being said, I’ll continue.

…If you are going to call someone (assume doctor, but no telling) and talk, quite descriptively, about the burning rash on your pussy please, oh please, don’t do it the office lunch room. I don’t want to hear about it when I’m going to get a diet coke.

August 9, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. OMG, THAT’S HORRID. AND HILARIOUS (SINCE IT DIDN’T HAPPEN TO ME, NATCH).

    FUCK. JUST REALIZE i ACCIDENTALLY HIT CAPS LOCK. tOO LAZY TO GO BACK AND EDIT–i’M NOT E-YELLING.

    Thought I fixed it before typing that 2nd paragraph. Damn I should really learn to touch type so I can see what I’m doing as I do it…

    Comment by Evan | August 10, 2005 | Reply

  2. EWWWWWW Someone had an itchy coochie?

    Comment by Mister Freeky | August 10, 2005 | Reply

  3. Evan,
    Oh I can recognize the hilarity in it and it did make me laugh. But it was just too much.

    No worries about the ALL CAPS. It was actually appropriate. Though the lower case i’s and t’s in the 2nd paragraph are more questionable.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | August 10, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

