Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Seeya in a Week!

So the wife and I are off for a long overdue vacation to Mexico for a week.
WOOHOO!
Hopefully the sights will be as nice as this pic.
AND I’m hoping to have a fun story or two to share on here. Although my wife doesn’t know that yet. Then again she knows me pretty damn well and is probably already thinking about what I’m thinking about.
If she isn’t the condoms I packed in with our toiletries should give her a big clue!!
July 8, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Have fun. Come back with loads of good stories.

    Comment by David | July 10, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

