Defending the Raven

Bisexual. Married. Man. Open. Read On.

Not Sure Where This Fits

Found this blog posting that I think fits interesting in the mix here. Just offering it up as something to read. No commentary.

Evan also has another blog that is more sexual in nature. This recent post from him is also pretty hot. I also plagarized his disclaimer for mine.

Update: Evan just added a commentary on the NY Times article. Will keep sharing the one’s I find out there.


July 7, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. That hot post is still so recent that I feel a little embarassed about it… in retrospect, posting about sex or masturbation after-the-fact feels a lot different on the psyche than doing so during-the-fact.

    And thanks for the cross-pollination, I love it! I can’t take sole credit for the disclaimer though–I hawked portions of it from someone else as well.

    I’m glad I accidentally stumbled on to this and a couple other bi male sites this past week. I’ve been starting to wonder if I were alone in the ether.

    Comment by Evan | July 8, 2005 | Reply

  2. heya, I just put up a post with my ponderings about the NY Times bisexualiy article.

    Comment by Dacia | July 8, 2005 | Reply

  3. oh right, the URL:
    http://www.wakingvixen.com/archives/000354.html

    Comment by Dacia | July 8, 2005 | Reply

  4. I totally agree with your perspective. The study itself does have plenty of flaws and holes in it. I still just wonder though whethere the results would be similar if you tried a larger sample and a more sophisticated test. I think the conclusions they are making are just wrong. It’s also goes to the nature of how men view sex, which is as varied as there are men in the world.

    Comment by Raven in NYC (aka Mark) | July 8, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

